We are glad to see you travelling in Kyrgyzstan and introduce you general info about its territory. It is known that, Kyrgyzstan is a sovereign country which is included in Central Asia. In the course of a tour in Kyrgyzstan, you will be told that the total area of the country is about 198,500 square kilometers and extends about 900 kilometers. It extends from east to west and 410 kilometers from north to south and considered to be the second smallest in the Central Asian region after Tajikistan. When you travel in Kyrgyzstan, you will see it bordering in the east and southeast with China, in the north with Kazakhstan, in the west with Uzbekistan and in the south with Tajikistan. In the course of your tours in Kyrgyzstan, you will find out seven administered by appointed governors:








All regions are worth to be visited in your tour in Kyrgyzstan! With us you will be impressed by different features of regions and make awesome tours in Kyrgyzstan! 


If you want to book the tour in Kyrgyzstan, you can do it by this link:
Musical instruments
Traditional clothes
Felt show
Folklore show